At the official EcoFlow, BLUETTI and Anker Philippine online stores, a LiFePO4 portable power station costs ₱13,999 to ₱19,990 for about 290 Wh, ₱29,990 to ₱46,900 for about 1 kWh, and ₱54,990 to ₱70,999 for about 2 kWh. That works out to roughly ₱29 to ₱70 per watt-hour (Wh) of capacity. The cheapest per Wh were the bigger units, led by the EcoFlow DELTA 3 2000 Air at about ₱28.64 per Wh.
Brownout na pud? The Visayas grid has been on repeated yellow and red alerts this year (what the alerts mean for Biliran and Leyte), and many families are pricing an EcoFlow or similar "solar generator" for the next one. This post compares real listings and works out how many hours each size really gives you. For the basics (what Wh and W mean, good uses and limits), start with our solar generators and portable power stations guide.
Prices checked 5 October 2026 (Philippine time) on each brand's official Philippine online store. They change often with sales, vouchers and member discounts. Check the seller's page before you buy. Including a model here isn't an endorsement, and Solar Leyte earns nothing from these links.
Portable power station prices in the Philippines (October 2026)
These are the listed sale prices for the power station alone (no solar panel). "₱ per Wh" is the listed price divided by the rated capacity. That's our calculation. "Max solar input" is the most panel power the unit accepts, per the maker's spec page or manual. Every model in the table uses LiFePO4 (LFP) cells, per its spec page.
Model | Capacity | AC output (rated) | Max solar input | Cycle rating (to 80%) | Seller | Listed price | ₱ per Wh |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 | 288 Wh | 600 W | 200 W | 3,000+ | BLUETTI PH | ₱13,999 | ₱48.61 |
EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus | 286 Wh | 600 W | 220 W | 3,000 | EcoFlow PH | ₱19,990 | ₱69.90 |
EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro | 768 Wh | 800 W | 220 W | 3,000 | EcoFlow PH | ₱28,990 | ₱37.75 |
EcoFlow DELTA 3 1000 Air | 960 Wh | 500 W | 500 W | Not stated | EcoFlow PH | ₱29,990 | ₱31.24 |
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 | 1,024 Wh | 2,000 W | 600 W | 4,000 | Anker PH | ₱39,990 | ₱39.05 |
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic | 1,024 Wh | 1,800 W | 500 W | Not stated | EcoFlow PH | ₱44,990 | ₱43.94 |
BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 | 1,024 Wh | 1,800 W | 1,000 W | 4,000+ | BLUETTI PH | ₱46,900 | ₱45.80 |
EcoFlow DELTA 3 2000 Air | 1,920 Wh | 1,000 W | 1,000 W | Not stated | EcoFlow PH | ₱54,990 | ₱28.64 |
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 | 2,048 Wh | 2,400 W | 800 W | 4,000 | Anker PH | ₱61,990 | ₱30.27 |
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max | 2,048 Wh | 2,400 W | 500 W | Not stated | EcoFlow PH | ₱69,990 | ₱34.17 |
BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 | 2,073.6 Wh | 2,600 W | 1,000 W | 6,000+ | BLUETTI PH | ₱70,999 | ₱34.24 |
BLUETTI Elite 300 | 3,014.4 Wh | 2,400 W | 1,200 W | 6,000+ | BLUETTI PH | ₱99,980 | ₱33.17 |
EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 | 4,096 Wh | 4,000 W | 2,600 W | 4,000 | EcoFlow PH | ₱199,790 | ₱48.78 |

Listing links:
- EcoFlow PH: RIVER 3 Plus, RIVER 2 Pro, DELTA 3 Air series (1000 Air and 2000 Air), DELTA 3 Classic, DELTA 3 Max, DELTA Pro 3
- BLUETTI PH: Elite 30 V2, Elite 100 V2, Elite 200 V2, Elite 300
- Anker PH: SOLIX C1000 Gen 2, SOLIX C2000 Gen 2
Smaller DC-only units. The EcoFlow TRAIL 300 DC (288 Wh) is listed at ₱9,990 and the Anker SOLIX C300 DC (288 Wh) at ₱12,990. EcoFlow describes the TRAIL as "pure DC", for USB and 12 V gear. Check that a DC-only unit has the socket your fan or light actually uses before you buy one.
Jackery isn't in the table. Jackery sells in the Philippines through its official Shopee and Lazada stores and partner shops (Philstar Tech, Feb 2026). Its Philippine website doesn't show prices, and we couldn't confirm a current price from those stores on 5 October, so we left it out rather than guess.
Why the price per Wh varies so much
- Small units cost more per Wh. The two 290 Wh AC units in the table cost ₱48.61 and ₱69.90 per Wh, while the 2 kWh units come in at ₱30 to ₱34. Every unit needs an inverter, charger and case whatever its size, which likely weighs more on the price of a small one.
- The biggest unit is a premium buy. The DELTA Pro 3 costs ₱48.78 per Wh. For that you get 4,000 W of output, 2,600 W of solar input and room for extra batteries, at 51.5 kg.
- The DELTA 3 Air units are cheapest per Wh, but they give up output and warranty. The 1000 Air is rated at 500 W and the 2000 Air at 1,000 W, against 1,800 to 2,400 W for most other units of the same capacity. EcoFlow PH lists a 2-year warranty for the Air series. The DELTA 3 Classic and DELTA 3 Max get 3 years plus 2 more when you register in the EcoFlow app.
- Output costs money too. The Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 (₱39,990) and the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic (₱44,990) both store 1,024 Wh. They're rated at 2,000 W and 1,800 W, so they can run much bigger appliances than the 1000 Air's 500 W.
- A wall battery is far cheaper per Wh. The LiFePO4 home batteries in our solar battery price guide were mostly listed at about ₱5,859 to ₱13,242 per kWh, which is ₱5.86 to ₱13.24 per Wh. That's roughly 2 to 12 times cheaper per Wh than the power stations here. But a wall battery also needs a hybrid inverter and an installer. A power station is plug-and-play.
Solar generator kits: what the panel adds
"Solar generator" usually means a power station sold with a folding solar panel. These are listed bundle prices from the same stores, checked 5 October 2026. "Panel adds" is the bundle price minus the station-only price in the table above. That's our calculation.
Bundle (as listed) | Seller | Bundle price | Panel adds |
|---|---|---|---|
BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 + 60 W panel | BLUETTI PH | ₱21,098 | ₱7,099 |
EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus + 110 W panel | EcoFlow PH | ₱33,490 | ₱13,500 |
EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro + 220 W panel | EcoFlow PH | ₱49,790 | ₱20,800 |
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic + 220 W panel | EcoFlow PH | ₱64,790 | ₱19,800 |
BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 + 220 W panel | BLUETTI PH | ₱70,880 | ₱23,980 |
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 + 400 W panel | Anker PH | ₱94,980 | ₱32,990 |
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max + 400 W panel | EcoFlow PH | ₱101,490 | ₱31,500 |
Bundle links: Elite 30 V2 kits, RIVER 3 Plus kits, RIVER 2 Pro + 220 W, DELTA 3 Classic kits, Elite 100 V2 kits, Anker Home Backup Power Bundle, DELTA 3 Max kits.
How fast does one panel refill it? At best, a panel produces its rated watts for each hour of strong sun, and real output is usually lower. So, as a best case (our calculation):
- A 220 W panel needs at least about 4.7 hours of full-rated output to refill a 1,024 Wh unit (1,024 ÷ 220).
- A 400 W panel needs at least about 5.1 hours for a 2,048 Wh unit (2,048 ÷ 400).
On a cloudy or rainy day, expect much less. Also check the unit's max solar input in the first table. Panels beyond that limit won't charge it any faster.
How many hours will it last in a brownout?
We used the appliance figures from our battery sizing guide, which come from DOE energy labels and Meralco's tested-appliance tables:
- Basic load, 86.4 W: one 16-inch stand fan (58.4 W), two 9 W LED bulbs and a 10 W Wi-Fi router.
- Essentials with fridge, 190.3 W: an 8 cu ft inverter refrigerator (27.5 W on average, from its DOE label of 19.8 kWh a month), two stand fans, four 9 W LED bulbs and the router.
For runtime we used Jackery's published rule of thumb: hours = capacity in Wh × 0.85 ÷ load in watts. The 0.85 allows for conversion losses (Jackery PH). We applied it to every brand. That's our estimate, not a test.
Capacity class (example) | Basic load (86.4 W) | Essentials with fridge (190.3 W) |
|---|---|---|
288 Wh (Elite 30 V2) | about 2.8 hours | about 1.3 hours |
768 Wh (RIVER 2 Pro) | about 7.6 hours | about 3.4 hours |
1,024 Wh (DELTA 3 Classic, C1000 Gen 2, Elite 100 V2) | about 10.1 hours | about 4.6 hours |
2,048 Wh (DELTA 3 Max, C2000 Gen 2) | about 20.1 hours | about 9.1 hours |
3,014.4 Wh (Elite 300) | about 29.7 hours | about 13.5 hours |
4,096 Wh (DELTA Pro 3) | about 40.3 hours | about 18.3 hours |

What this means for Leyte and Biliran:
- For a 4-hour evening rotating brownout (NGCP's 26 August advisory was for 5 pm to 9 pm; see our grid alerts post), a 1 kWh unit keeps a fridge, two fans, lights and Wi-Fi going, with a little to spare. A 768 Wh unit covers the same list without the fridge.
- For a 13-hour outage like BILECO's 8 August maintenance shutdown (details in the battery guide), you need about 3 kWh for essentials with the fridge. Alternatively, a 2 kWh unit plus a solar panel can top up during the day, weather permitting.
- Phones barely register. A 5,000 mAh phone battery holds about 19 Wh (5 Ah × 3.85 V, our assumption; check your phone's spec), so a few charges add well under 100 Wh.
- Aircon is the problem. A 1 HP inverter aircon rated at 870 W on its DOE label (see the battery guide) would run only about 2 hours on a 2,048 Wh unit (2,048 × 0.85 ÷ 870), and only on a unit rated above 870 W. To run aircon through a brownout, look at a hybrid rooftop system with a battery instead (grid-tie vs hybrid).
- CPAP and other medical devices: power use varies a lot with the humidifier and heated tube, so use the figure in your machine maker's battery guide, and check with your doctor first.
Fridges and pumps need starting power. BLUETTI's manuals warn that devices with motors or compressors can draw 2 to 4 times their rated power when they start. Keep your running load under the unit's rated output, and treat "X-Boost" or "lifting power" figures as special modes, not extra continuous watts.
Which size fits your home?
- Phones, lights and Wi-Fi for an evening (₱13,999 to ₱19,990): a 290 Wh unit such as the BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 or EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus. It also runs one fan, lights and Wi-Fi for under 3 hours.
- Fan, lights, Wi-Fi and the fridge through a 4-hour brownout (₱29,990 to ₱46,900): a 1 kWh unit. Pick by output. The DELTA 3 1000 Air (500 W) is the cheapest. The C1000 Gen 2, DELTA 3 Classic and Elite 100 V2 (1,800 to 2,000 W) handle much bigger loads.
- Overnight, or a long daytime outage (₱54,990 to ₱99,980): a 2 to 3 kWh unit, ideally with a 220 to 400 W panel.
- Aircon, or several units to cover a whole home: at that point, a hybrid rooftop system with a battery usually makes more sense. The portable power guide explains when, and the battery price guide shows what home batteries cost.
Before you buy: a checklist for Leyte and Biliran
- Rated output first, surge second. Add up the watts of everything you'll run at once and keep below the rated AC output in the table.
- Socket type. Some EcoFlow PH listings say "EU" or "INTL" and come with EU-INTL plug adapters (the DELTA Pro 3 listing includes four). Check how your plugs will fit before you order.
- Warranty and where to claim. EcoFlow PH lists 3 + 2 years for the DELTA 3 Classic and DELTA 3 Max (the extra 2 years need app registration), 2 years for the DELTA 3 Air series, and 3 years for the TRAIL. Ask BLUETTI PH and Anker PH for their terms in writing, and ask how a claim works from Biliran or Leyte.
- Delivery. All three stores advertise free local shipping. Ask about the delivery time to your town, and check for "pre-order" labels on some EcoFlow listings.
- Before a typhoon, charge the unit to full and keep it indoors, dry and above flood level (typhoon guide).
- Between brownouts, follow the storage advice on the spec sheet. For example, BLUETTI says to recharge to 40% to 60% every 3 to 6 months.
- Compare the price per Wh, but buy for your load list. The cheapest per Wh isn't the best buy if its output can't start your fridge or pump.
FAQ
How much is an EcoFlow in the Philippines? On EcoFlow's Philippine online store on 5 October 2026, the RIVER 3 Plus (286 Wh) was ₱19,990, the DELTA 3 1000 Air (960 Wh) ₱29,990, the DELTA 3 Classic (1,024 Wh) ₱44,990, the DELTA 3 Max (2,048 Wh) ₱69,990 and the DELTA Pro 3 (4,096 Wh) ₱199,790. The small DC-only TRAIL 300 DC was ₱9,990.
What's the cheapest solar generator per Wh? In our check, the EcoFlow DELTA 3 2000 Air at about ₱28.64 per Wh, followed by the Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 at about ₱30.27. The DELTA 3 2000 Air has a lower 1,000 W output, though.
Can a 1 kWh power station run a refrigerator in a brownout? Yes, for a typical evening brownout. Our estimate for an 8 cu ft inverter fridge, two fans, four LED bulbs and Wi-Fi is about 4.6 hours on 1,024 Wh. Check that the unit's rated output can start your fridge.
EcoFlow, BLUETTI or Anker: which is best? It depends on your loads and budget. On price per Wh, the three brands overlap at each size. Compare rated output, solar input, warranty and after-sales support for your area.
Is a power station cheaper than a solar battery system? Per Wh, no. Power stations cost about ₱29 to ₱70 per Wh here, against about ₱6 to ₱13 per Wh for LiFePO4 home batteries before the inverter and installation. A power station only makes sense if you need portability or small, plug-and-play backup.
Solar Leyte is run by MACC Systems & Energy Solutions Inc., a solar installer in Naval, Biliran.
Get a free brownout backup quote from MACC
Not sure whether a power station or a rooftop battery suits your home? Send us the appliances that must keep running and how long your brownouts usually last. We'll compare both options with the math, with no obligation.
- Call/Text: 0955 723 5093
- Email: official@macc-inc.com or benjie@macc-inc.com
- Website: www.macc-inc.com
- Office: Brgy. Talustusan, Naval, Biliran 6543
Sources (all checked 5 October 2026)
- EcoFlow PH official store, listings and spec tables: RIVER 3 Plus, RIVER 2 Pro, RIVER 2 Pro + 220 W, DELTA 3 Air series, DELTA 3 Classic, DELTA 3 Max, DELTA Pro 3, TRAIL series
- BLUETTI PH official store, listings and specs: Elite 30 V2, Elite 100 V2, Elite 200 V2, Elite 300
- BLUETTI user manuals (solar input specs): Elite 30 V2 (PDF), Elite 300 (PDF)
- Anker Philippines official store: SOLIX C1000 Gen 2, SOLIX C2000 Gen 2, SOLIX C300 DC, Home Backup Power Bundle
- Anker SOLIX, C2000 Gen 2 specifications (solar input and cycle life)
- Jackery PH, portable power stations page (runtime rule of thumb), and Philstar Tech, Jackery brings Explorer 300 Plus and Explorer 1000 v2 to PH (Feb 2026)
- Appliance figures (DOE energy labels, Meralco tested-appliance tables) and home battery prices: Solar Leyte, Solar Battery Price Philippines (2026)
- Brownout context: Solar Leyte, Visayas Grid Yellow and Red Alerts


